Logged Items
This page will go over the items logged

Member joins

When a user joins your server, it will be logged to your chosen log channel.

Member leaves

When a users leaves your server, either by themselves or forcefull e.g. ban, it will be logged to your chosen log channel.

Message Edits

When a user edits their message, the before and after contents will be logged to your chosen log channel.

Message Deletes

When a user deletes their message, the contents of it will be logged to your chosen log channel.
Last modified 7mo ago